Gale LaJoye

2016 Schedule


Chicago Children's Theatre
Ruth Page Center for the Arts

1016 N. Dearborn Street
Chicago, IL 60610
Contact CCT for a full performance schedule and plan your visit
http://chicagochildrenstheatre.org/see-a-show/on-stage/15-16-season/
Ticket Information: 872-222-9555


JAN 29-FEB 14, 2016
Friday, January 29, 7:00 PM Opening night
Saturday, January 30, 2:00 PM & 6:00 PM
Sunday, January 31, 11:00 AM & 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 6, 11:00 AM & 2:00 PM
Sunday, February 7, 11:00 AM & 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 13, 11:00 AM & 2;00 PM
Sunday, February 14, 11:00 AM & 2:00 PM


Window on a Wider World
Globe News Center for the Performing Arts

500 So. Buchanan
Amarillo, TX

APRIL 28 & 29, 2016
Thursday, April 28, 2016, 10:00 AM & 1:00 PM
Friday, April 29, 2016, 10:00 AM & 1:00 PM


Vancouver International Children's Festival
The Waterfront Theatre

Granville Island
Vancouver, BC

Information:
http://www.childrensfestival.ca/
Tickets:
http://www.childrensfestival.ca/tickets

MAY 30-JUNE 5, 2016
Monday, May 30, 7:00 PM Opening Night
Tuesday, May 31, 10:30 AM
Wednesday, June 1, 12:30 PM
Thursday, June 2, 10:30 AM
Friday, June 3, 12:30 PM
Saturday, June 4, 2:30 PM
Sunday, June 5, 11:30 AM & 2:30 PM



2015 Schedule

Celebrating the 25th Anniversary of Snowflake

Kirtland Center for the Performing Arts
10775 N. St. Helen Rd
Roscommon MI 48653
http://www.kirtlandcenter.com
Ticket Information: 989-275-6777

Friday December 4, 2015 at 10:30 AM and 1:00 PM


Kalamazoo RESA - Education for the Arts
Chenery Auditorium

714 South Westnedge Avenue
Kalamazoo MI, 49007

Monday, Nov 8, 10:00 AM and 12:15 AM (school performances)
Tuesday, Nov 9, 9:00 AM and 12:15 AM (school performances)
Wednesday, Nov 10, 10:00 AM and 12:15 PM (school performances)


Kaufman Auditorium
611 North Front Street
Marquette, MI 49855
http://kaufmanauditorium.org

Saturday, December 26, 7:00 PM
Sunday, December 27, 2:00 PM